GODDAM! 'A tribute to Nina Simone'

VOCALS: Tutu Puoane (South Africa), Filip Jordens (Belgium), Joy Frempong (Ghana), Gregory Frateur (Belgium)
INSTRUMENTS: Ewout Pierreux (piano), Nicolas Rombouts (bass), Sam Vloemans (trumpet), Herman Pardon (drums), Andrew Claes (saxaphone), Geert Hellings (guitar)

Move the pictures to the left/right with your mouse.
The pictures are � PROMOPHOT and protected by SOFAM! Please contact us for using them, thanks!